I deleted my account but now I want to use it again.

We’re so happy to see you again and welcome you back with open arms!

You are more than welcome to use the same email but please note that your username may appear as “deleted user”. If this is the case, reach out to our amazing support and success team either through the ‘Help’ tab in the app or by submitting a request or the chat bubble located at the bottom right corner.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 16 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.