I want to exercise my Privacy rights

To exercise your rights, please navigate to your Privacy Portal on the 'Settings' page of the app. Once there, tap on Preferences settings. 

 

Select 'Your Rights' from the menu and submit a request.

 

Important note: By deleting your account, your receipts and purchase history will be permanently deleted, and cannot be retrieved. 

 

Please note that we are currently unable to modify the information you've used to create your account on our app (i.e. your username and email address). If you need this information changed, you will need to create a new account and we can delete the one you won't be using. We apologize for the inconvenience! 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.