I want to delete my account

We're sorry to see you go!

To delete your account, please select Delete Your Account in the 'Settings' tab of the app, or click on Preference settings on that same tab to access your Privacy Portal.

settings.png

 

Select Your Rights from the menu and submit a request to Delete your data.

yourrights.png

deleteyourdata.png

Please note that by deleting your account, your receipts and purchase history will be deleted permanently and cannot be retrieved. 

Was this article helpful?
41 out of 113 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.