We’re sorry to see you go! Please fill out the customer concerns form with the necessary information to delete your account. We will delete your account as soon as we can.
We will then send you a follow-up email once your account is officially deleted. Once you log off the app, you will no longer have access to the account.
Let us know if there’s anything we could’ve done better!